Not my day

Yesterday had an 1-1 with my lead. He alerts me to "have some sense of urgency". He feels that I am a bit in relax mode recently. Perhaps, since I am still in recover stage of my accident. That made me feel bad all day although I know he didn’t mean to criticize me or something. He’s a good and capable boss. Maybe no one doesn’t treat me as a ‘patient’ any more. Good and bad…

Then I went to take a road test to get my driver license back. Unfortunately I failed:( Perhaps I wasn’t moving my head wide enough that it didn’t meet the tester’s criteria.

At night both Sonics and Mariners lost. Sonics is now facing elimination from playoff, trailing 2:3 in a best 7 serie.

 

发表评论

