Exhausing road to a new house

That our house market value has appreciated quite decently only means the house we want to upgrade to is even more expensive.

I want to make a move to a decent house with good individual schools. And hopefully don’t have to move again until Amy goes to college or I move out of Seattle. We have looked quite a few houses but they are all out of budget even though I have raised budget to overstretch level And my picky wife is hard to please too She doesn’t like any house that I like

It’s so frustrating and tiring. Now I give up searching and let my wife deal with this. I just set budget limit

发表评论

