2005 Halloween

Finally past Halloween, I finally can take a rest. Yesterday I couldn’t wait for the team meeting to finish and had to interrupt them and said, "I am sorry I have to go now. Kid is waiting for me to bring her trick-or-treating." and then ran out of room.
 
Then I led my wife and Amy into the building and started from my floor. Amy is a Tinkerbell this year and her mom even hand-made her a wand! Amy was so happy that she felt not cold at all and merrily walk along the hallway and collecting candies. One thing we noticed, she doesn’t like to say trick-or-treat to adults and so she always peep into the office first and if there is someone inside, she just skipped the candies and went to next one. After we went through two floors, we decided to try another building. She’s excited since she can collect more candies! And then one special moment came, we met BillG! He was taking his family to trick-or-treat too! He’s older now as I can see the white hair in his temple regions. His wife looks young and pretty though I said, "Hi, Bill" and he smiled at me and then we moved on different directions…
 
About 9pm we finally came home after the trip to Bellevue Square and dining out. Halloween is finally over and we can have some relax time!
发表评论

