Saltwater Aquarium 6

Okay, after looking beautiful for about more than a week, I made a silly mistake and killed my mushroom What happened was that I changed water (about 2 gal) for my tank and since I added in fresh water, I need to make pH right again by adding Instant Ocean seasalt. And I directly added it to the tank and some of the salt dropped onto the mushroom and it killed it… Now lessons learned: always mix the seawalter first in a bucket before changing water!
 
Anyway I went out yesterday morning and spent more than $100 to bring back some stuff again for my tank: a bubble, another two that I forgot the name.
 
发表评论

