Royal Gramma Fish

Bought a royal gramma fish with 10 jade hermits and 1 cleaner clam today. Royal Gramma Fish is quite small, only about 2 inch long, is purple and yellow in color, and hard to see when it hides in the rocks. And since it’s evening, I worried that it might sneak into my water tube and couldn’t get out – that I even moved all my rocks out but finally I found it just hiding beneath one of the rocks…
 
Now nemo has a new friend!
发表评论

