Thank you MasterChief

Need to say "thank you, MasterChief!" because it’s one of the big reasons other than Windows and Office that is showing profitability in our FY08 Q1 earning report. With Halo3 finally Entertainment division turns in the first black quarter!
 
Today MSFT rose 9.50%, thanks to a 23% surge in revenue and we blew away all the Wall Street estimates, and raised the guidence for FY08. It’s unfortunate that I had a few sold covered calls (NOV 32.5C) on my MSFT positions… Anyway still nice to see MSFT gain so much on a single day. I don’t even remember I have ever seen MSFT rise so much in one day in my Microsoft career. Now I have budget for a trip to Disney World in Florida this ChristmasOpen-mouthed
One response to “Thank you MasterChief

发表评论

