Broken bone

Well, I can’t type much now since my right elbow is fractutured and I now have only left hand able to move.. I bought a new bike and on a big slope I was trying to ride faster than the truck and lost control of the bike and crashed. X-ray showed I have a fracture in my elbow. I have to stay at home now for 3-6 weeks though I’d go check with my doctor to see how fast I am heeling and see if I can at least work from home next weekSad
 
Sigh… now no Disney trip until at least next JanuarySad
One response to “Broken bone

发表评论

